Skip to Main Content

go panthers!

Comstock Park High School

Menu

go panthers!

Comstock Park High School

go panthers!

Comstock Park High School

go panthers!


Comstock Park High School



Contact Us

Comstock Park Public Schools 2020-2021 Contact Information

ATHLETIC OFFICE

Comstock Park High School
150 Six Mile Road NE
Comstock Park, MI 49321

HS Athletic Director: Kendra Faustin (kfaustin@cppshools.com)
Athletic Secretary: Leisha Emmorey (lemmorey@cppschool.com)
Athletic Trainer: Tyler DeBrot (tdebrot@cppschools.com)
phone: (616) 254-5202
fax (616) 785-9835

MS Athletic Director:  Rob Hurt (rhurt@cppschools.com)
Phone: (616) 254-5230
Fax: (616) 254-5385

 

CENTRAL OFFICE

Comstock Park Public Schools
101 School Street NE
Comstock Park, MI 49321

Superintendent:  David Washburn

Phone: (616) 254-5001
Fax: (616) 254-5404

 

HIGH SCHOOL

Comstock Park High School
150 Six Mile Road NE
Comstock Park, MI 49321

Principal:  Daniel Holden (dholden@cppschools.com)
Assistant Principal:  Tony Petkus (tpetkus@cppschools.com)

Phone: (616) 254-5200
Fax:  (616) 254-5385

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Mill Creek Middle School
100 Betty Street NE
Comstock Park, MI 49321

Principal:  Gus Harju (gharju@cppschools.com)
Dean of Students/Athletic Director:  Rob Hurt (rhurt@cppschools.com)

Phone: (616) 254-5100
Fax: (616) 254-5997

Please fill out the form below and click "Submit" to contact us.


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and Google

* Denotes a required field.


https://comstockparkpanthers.com